31 days to gratitude


 

So I haven’t been around for the last couple of days… So much for the 31 days of writing, but I am giving myself grace and continuing on. We went camping this weekend with some friends from our growth group. It was wonderful! I am a chill-out camper and the couples we went with were too! Score! It was such a wonderful weekend of reading, napping, game playing, and campfire talking.

I was so grateful for time with friends and time in nature.

Grateful that we live so close to Big Sur.

Grateful to get away for a couple of days.

And grateful to come home.

Napping on the couch this afternoon with Hubby and the puppy, I was so grateful for my little life.

 

Leave a Reply

